Give joy

Gift vouchers: Give your relatives and friends a piece of Vienna and Austrian tradition with our exclusive gift voucher. You're definitely not doing anything wrong with that. These can be redeemed at the Luftburg in the Vienna Prater.

 

Whether for young or old, there is something for everyone at Kolarik's Luftburg in Vienna's Prater. Whether classic traditional dishes or vegan dishes, refreshing drinks and special children's dishes - our voucher is suitable for everyone (and every woman) and for every occasion.

Enter voucher value

Enter the desired amount here

Personalize the voucher

After payment has been made, an e-mail will be sent to the recipient you entered, together with the following message Attention: This information is shown directly on the voucher.

payment methods

  • maestro
  • master card
  • visas
  • eps
  • Sarna
  • bit coin

Questions about the order?

Please contact us directly:


+43 1 729 49 99 email

Newsletter subscription

We regularly send you news, offers or special events via our newsletter.

In total we send out 12-14 issues per year.

For the registration only your e-mail address is necessary to receive the newsletter. Other data such as your name or your birthday are only used for the personal salutation in our newsletter or for sending you a birthday message. Optionally, you also have the possibility to register for certain topics.

Freude schenken

Genuss-Gutscheine: Schenken Sie Ihren Verwandten und Freunden ein Stück Wien und österreichische Tradition mit unserem exklusiven Genussgutschein. Damit machen Sie garantiert nichts falsch. Diese können in der Luftburg im Wiener Prater eingelöst werden.

 

Egal ob für Jung oder Alt, bei Kolariks Luftburg im Wiener Prater ist für jeden was dabei. Ob klassische traditionelle Gerichte oder vegane Speisen, erfrischende Getränke und spezielle Kindergerichte – unser Gutschein eignet sich für jedermann (und jede Frau) und zu jedem Anlass.

Gutscheinwert eingeben

Geben Sie den gewünschten Betrag hier ein

Personalisieren Sie den Gutschein

Nach erfolgter Bezahlung wird eine E-Mail an den von Ihnen eingegebenen Empfänger verschickt, zusammen mit der folgenden Nachricht Achtung: Diese Information wird direkt auf dem Gutschein abgebildet.

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • Visa
  • Eps
  • Klarna
  • Bitcoin

Probleme bei der Bestellung?

Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt unter:


+43 1 729 49 99 E-Mail

Newsletter Anmeldung

Über unseren Newsletter schicken wir Ihnen regelmäßig Neuigkeiten, Angebote oder auch spezielle Veranstaltungen.

Insgesamt senden wir 12-14 Ausgaben aus pro Jahr.

Für die Anmeldung ist grundsätzlich nur Ihre E-Mail Adresse notwendig um den Newsletter auch zu erhalten. Weitere Daten wie zb. Ihr Name oder Ihr Geburtstag dienen lediglich der persönlichen Anrede in unserem Newsletter bzw. der Zusendung einer Geburtstagsnachricht. Optional haben Sie auch die Möglichkeit sich für bestimmte Themenbereiche zu registrieren.