In addition to our seminar rooms and event locations, we offer with our partner teamazing for companies an individual offer for teambuilding. With shared experiences you can strengthen your employees and improve collaboration.

Do you have any questions?

Contact us at

Innovative team building strengthens your company

Exceptional team experiences strengthen your employees

Are you looking for an alternative to the usual company outing or for an idea for an innovative supporting programme at the next company event? Then a seminar on team development and team building is the right thing for you. With an experience building individually tailored to your company, you promote communication, motivation and cohesion.

Experience building means the targeted generation of positive emotions in order to create positive-emotional links with the target group.

Giant Slingshot
Double tower construction
breakout
blind tasting
kolarik_prater_wien

Innovative experience building with teamazing

With the individually arranged team experiences of 1 to 4 hours, you will achieve a common goal with fun! We put together the right package from the start-up to the large company - for teams of 5 to 400 participants. Through jointly solved tasks, group coordination and the promotion of self-reflection, you strengthen your employees sustainably. Our Urban Lodge studio, the Luftburg restaurant and the outdoor areas provide the perfect setting for this.

Program at a glance:

experience building tasks

Each task takes 30 minutes and can only be solved in a team. In addition, all tasks can be combined with each other. In this way each teambuilding can be individually adapted to your needs and goals. During the experience building task, the employees receive sound feedback from the coaches who accompany the process. This allows them to reflect on their behaviour patterns and improve cooperation.

breakout

A mobile "escape the room" variant that strengthens team communication & ingenuity

team VR

Memory Hunt - solve a criminal case with Virtual Reality - team communication and creative lateral thinking

Team Music Clip

Shoot a music video together - promotes creativity and team coordination

Maze Race

A game of skill - the ball must reach the target through a labyrinth.

We will be happy to send you the full range of products in detail on request. Contact our event team by mail or by telephone at 01/729 49 99 - 500.

Team Building Extended

Active listening, feedback, exchange of information. In this workshop the participants deal with their own communication behaviour.

Creating orientation together

Team values, mission statement, vision, commitment. In the participative workshop "Creating orientation", employees will develop their own personal corporate values and visions.

Agile Leadership Mindset

Agile leadership, transparency, self-organized teams. The participants should exchange and critically reflect on their own needs and individual ideas on their leadership task. 

Participative Workshops

With the trainers & process assistants from teamazing, your employees will implement the valuable knowledge they have gained from the experience building tasks in a participative workshop. As a company you proactively create sustainable advantages for your team.

Advantages for employees and companies

Teambuilding gives your employees an unforgettable experience with colleagues. They receive valuable feedback for further development and work better together through more networking. As a company you also benefit frombecause you create an image enhancement through trendy games and strengthen the bond to your employees through positive employer branding. They also train various team skills.

Teambuilding as a supporting programme for your event

Are you planning an event ? And would you like to offer your guests and employees something special? Then create the supporting programme with games from the teamazing portfolio or other entertainment such as air hockey, basketball, darts, mini golf and many more.

  • Valuable feedback
  • image enhancement
  • employee retention
  • Enhanced team skills

Our locations at a glance

The premises of the Urban Lodge offer a particularly quiet setting for the workshop of your choice, in the Restaurant Luftburg you are welcome to reserve your own area for your company and the outdoor areas are also suitable for outdoor activities of all kinds.

Urban Lodge

The studio offers a lot of space for people and creative thoughts, movement, presentation and working in teams.

Restaurant Luftburg

The Luftburg with its various rooms offers the ideal setting for your celebration or event.

Outdoor areas Praterfee

Our floor space is ideal for group tasks and outdoor skill games.

seminar rooms

The rooms of the Luftburg are ideal for workshops and company events. Larger events can be held in the Feenzelt.

Interested? We will be happy to put together a package for you with our partner.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Newsletter subscription

Through our newsletter we will send you regular news, offers or information about special events. In total we send out 12-14 issues per year.

For the registration only your e-mail address is necessary to receive the newsletter. Other data such as your name or your birthday are only used for the personal address in our newsletter or for sending a birthday greeting.

We use Mailchimp to manage and send our newsletter. With your registration you confirm that you agree that your data is transferred to Mailchimp for further processing. Learn more about data protection at Mailchimp here.

You may change your mind at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of every email you receive from us, or by contacting us at luftpost@kolarik.at We will treat your information with care and respect.

Neben unseren Seminarräumen und Eventlocations bieten wir mit unserem Partner teamazing für Unternehmen ein individuelles Angebot für Teambuilding. Mit gemeinsamen Erlebnissen können Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter stärken und die Zusammenarbeit verbessern.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Innovatives Teambuilding stärkt Ihr Unternehmen

Außergewöhnliche Teamerlebnisse stärken Ihre Mitarbeiter

Sie suchen eine Alternative zum üblichen Betriebsausflug oder nach einer Idee für ein innovatives Rahmenprogramm bei der nächsten Firmenveranstaltung? Dann ist ein Seminar zum Thema Teamentwicklung und Teambuilding das Richtige. Mit einem auf Ihr Unternehmen individuell abgestimmten Erlebnisbuilding fördern Sie Kommunikation, Motivation & Zusammenhalt.

Erlebnisbuilding bedeutet das gezielte Erzeugen von positiven Emotionen, um bei der Zielgruppe positiv-emotionale Verknüpfungen zu schaffen.

Giant Slingshot
Doppelter Turmbau
Breakout
Blindverkostung

Innovatives Erlebnisbuilding mit teamazing

Mit den individuell zusammengestellten Teamerlebnissen im Ausmaß von 1 bis 4 Stunden erreichen Sie mit Spaß ein gemeinsames Ziel! Wir schnüren das passende Paket vom Start-Up bis zum Großunternehmen – für Teams von 5 bis 400 Teilnehmer. Durch gemeinsam gelöste Aufgaben, Gruppenkoordination und Förderung von Selbstreflexion stärken Sie Ihre Mitarbeiter nachhaltig. Hierfür bieten unser Atelier der Urban Lodge, das Restaurant Luftburg und die Außenflächen den geeigneten Rahmen.

Programm im Überblick:

Erlebnisbuilding-Aufgaben

Jede Aufgabe dauert 30 Minuten und kann nur im Team gelöst werden. Zudem können alle Aufgaben miteinander kombiniert werden. So kann jedes Teambuilding individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse und Ziele abgestimmt werden. Die Mitarbeiter erhalten während der Erlebnisbuilding-Aufgabe fundiertes Feedback durch die Coaches die den Prozess begleiten. Dadurch reflektieren sie ihre Verhaltensmuster und verbessern die Zusammenarbeit.

Breakout

Eine mobile "escape the room" Variante, welche Teamkommunikation & Einfallsreichtum stärkt​

Team-VR

Memory Hunt – einen Kriminalfall mit Virtual Reality lösen - Teamkommunikation und kreatives Querdenken ​

Team Music Clip

Gemeinsam ein Musikvideo drehen – fördert Kreativität und Teamkoordination

Maze Race

Ein Geschicklichkeitsspiel - die Kugel muss durch ein Labyrinth ins Ziel​

Die ganze Angebotspalette im Detail schicken wir Ihnen gerne auf Anfrage zu. Kontaktieren Sie unser Event-Team per Mail oder telefonisch unter 01/729 49 99 – 500.

Team Building Extended

Aktives Zuhören, Feedback, Informationsaustausch. In diesem Workshop setzen sich die Teilnehmer mit ihrem eigenen Kommunikationsverhalten auseinander.

Gemeinsam Orientierung schaffen

Teamwerte, Leitbild, Vision, Commitment. Im partizipativen Workshop „Orientierung schaffen“ werden die Mitarbeiter ihre ganz persönlichen unternehmerischen Werte und Visionen entwickeln.

Agiles Leadership Mindset

Agiles Leadership, Transparenz, selbstorganisierte Teams. Die Teilnehmer sollen sich zu eigenen Bedürfnisse und individuellen Vorstellungen auf ihre Führungsaufgabe austauschen und kritisch reflektieren. 

Partizipative Workshops

Mit den Trainern & Prozessbegleitern von teamazing setzen Ihre Mitarbeiter das wertvolle Erlernte der Erlebnisbuilding-Aufgaben in einem partizipativen Workshop um. Damit schaffen Sie als Unternehmen proaktiv nachhaltige Vorteile für Ihr Team.

Vorteile für Mitarbeiter und Unternehmen

Durch Teambuilding haben Ihre Mitarbeiter ein unvergessliches Erlebnis mit Kollegen. Sie erhalten wertvolles Feedback zur Weiterentwicklung und arbeiten durch mehr Vernetzung besser zusammen. Als Unternehmen profitieren Sie ebenfalls, denn Sie schaffen durch trendige Spiele eine Imageaufwertung und stärken durch positives Employer Branding die Bindung zu Ihren Mitarbeitern. Diese trainieren außerdem diverse Teamfähigkeiten.

Teambuilding als Rahmenprogramm für Ihr Event

Sie planen eine Veranstaltung ? Und möchten Ihren Gästen und Mitarbeiter etwas Besonderes bieten? Dann gestalten Sie doch das Rahmenprogramm mit Spielen aus dem teamazing Portfolio oder weiteren Unterhaltungspunkten wie Air Hockey, Basketball, Darts, Minigolf und viele mehr.

  • Wertvolles Feedback
  • Imageaufwertung
  • Mitarbeiterbindung
  • Erweiterte Teamfähigkeiten

Unsere Locations im Überblick

Die Räumlichkeiten der Urban Lodge bieten ein besonders ruhiges Setting für den Workshop Ihrer Wahl, im Restaurant Luftburg können Sie gerne einen eigenen Bereich für Ihr Unternehmen reservieren und die Außenflächen eignet sich ebenfalls für Outdoor-Aktivitäten jeder Art.

Urban Lodge

Das Atelier bietet viel Raum für Menschen und kreative Gedanken, Bewegung, Präsentieren und Arbeiten in Teams.

Restaurant Luftburg

Die Luftburg bietet mit verschiedenen Räumlichkeiten, den idealen Rahmen für Ihre Feier bzw. Veranstaltung.

Außenflächen Praterfee

Unser Stockplatz eignet sich hervorragend für Gruppenaufgaben und Geschicklichkeitsspiele im Freien.

Seminarräume

Die Räume der Luftburg sind ideal für Workshops und Firmenevents. Größere Veranstaltungen finden im Feenzelt Platz.

Interesse? Wir stellen Ihnen gerne mit unserem Partner ein Paket zusammen.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Online Reservierung

In 3 Schritten zu Ihrer Reservierung

  • Datum & Uhrzeit auswählen
  • Reservierungsdetails eingeben
  • Überprüfen & Abschicken

Nach interner Bearbeitung erhalten Sie Rückmeldung zu Ihrer Anfrage. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald in der Kolariks Luftburg persönlich begrüßen zu dürfen!

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Sa: 11 - 23 Uhr
So: 10 -22 Uhr

Achtung

Der Innenbereich der Luftburg ist seit 1. Mai 2018 rauchfrei!

Probleme?

Gerne können Sie uns auch unter +43 1 729 49 99 - 500 anrufen.