Whether baptism, first communion or confirmation - a special occasion deserves an extraordinary celebration. In the middle of the green heart of Vienna Kolarik offers the ideal setting for these unforgettable moments.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Contact us at

Celebrate traditionally at the Vienna Prater

The special setting in a special place

An unforgettable family celebration deserves an extraordinary setting. On the occasion of a christening, first communion or confirmation, Kolarik's leisure facilities offer an atmospheric setting in a unique atmosphere - and all this in the middle of the centrally located nature and leisure paradise of the Vienna Prater.

 

A fitting celebration afterwards rounds off this impressive experience for the whole family: Hearty organic delights in a cosy ambience, combined with attractive play facilities for the youngest members of the family make Kolarik's Luftburg in the Prater a popular place for celebrations of all kinds. The adjoining children's world and the Praterfee recreation area offer endless fun with bouncy castles, bouncy castle slide, bouncy castle climbing tower and trampolines.

Our offer for your celebration

Gerne beraten wir Sie auch persönlich. Fragen Sie jetzt unverbindlich an.

locations

Restaurant Luftburg

The Luftburg with its various rooms offers the ideal setting for your celebration or event.

kingdom of heaven

The kingdom of heaven with its vintage charm and beautiful wooden elements offers the ideal setting for your event to celebrate.

Wedding Decoration Feenzelt Spring

fairy tent

The unmistakable location with its cosiness and stylish ambience offers the perfect stage for every celebration.

Interested? We will be happy to put together your individual package for you.

air castles

The highlight for children and adults at every party is a bouncy castle. But it's not just the little guests who get their money's worth: perhaps you'd like to hold some fun couple photos in your hands in addition to the classic wedding photos?

Homemade cakes

Individual cakes give your party a personal touch and are well received by your guests. At Kolarik you can order cakes, cupcakes and cakepops for birthdays, weddings, baby parties, children's birthdays, company parties, christenings and other occasions.

photo box

Would you like to rent a photobox/photobooth for your celebration, wedding or event in Vienna? Kolarik is the right place for you! Put a highlight on your celebration!

Further experiences

corporate events

Are you planning a company party in Vienna and looking for a suitable location for a glittering party? Our locations in the middle of the green Viennese Prater will amaze you and are the perfect place for all kinds of events!

Learn more "

catering

You have already found your location and need equipment, a delicious Stelze and hearty beer? Then you have come to the right place - we deliver everything from a single source!

Learn more "
  • This field is for validation purposes and should not be changed.

Newsletter subscription

Through our newsletter we will send you regular news, offers or information about special events. In total we send out 12-14 issues per year.

For the registration only your e-mail address is necessary to receive the newsletter. Other data such as your name or your birthday are only used for the personal address in our newsletter or for sending a birthday greeting.

We use Mailchimp to manage and send our newsletter. With your registration you confirm that you agree that your data is transferred to Mailchimp for further processing. Learn more about data protection at Mailchimp here.

You may change your mind at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of every email you receive from us, or by contacting us at luftpost@kolarik.at We will treat your information with care and respect.

Ob Taufe, Erstkommunion oder Firmung – ein besonderer Anlass verdient eine außergewöhnliche Feier. Mitten im grünen Herzen Wiens bietet Kolarik den idealen Rahmen für diese unvergesslichen Momente.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Kontaktieren Sie Uns

Traditionell feiern im Wiener Prater

Der besondere Rahmen an einem besonderen Ort

Eine unvergessliche Familienfeier verdient einen außergewöhnlichen Rahmen. Zum Anlass einer Taufe, Erstkommunion oder Firmung bieten Kolariks Freizeitbetriebe einen stimmungsvollen Rahmen in einzigartiger Atmosphäre – und das mitten im zentral gelegenen Natur- und Freizeitparadies Wiener Prater.

 

Eine gebührende Feier im Anschluss rundet das eindrucksvolle Erlebnis für die ganze Familie ab: Herzhafter Bio-Genuss in gemütlichem Ambiente, vereint mit attraktiven Spielmöglichkeiten für die jüngsten Familienmitglieder machen Kolariks Luftburg im Prater zum beliebten Ort für Feiern aller Art. Die angrenzende Kinderwelt und das Freizeitareal der Praterfee bieten mit Luftburgen, Luftburg-Rutsche, Luftburg-Kletterturm und Trampolinen Spielspaß ohne Ende.

Unser Angebot für Ihre Feier

Gerne beraten wir Sie auch persönlich. Fragen Sie jetzt unverbindlich an.

Locations

Restaurant Luftburg

Die Luftburg bietet mit verschiedenen Räumlichkeiten, den idealen Rahmen für Ihre Feier bzw. Veranstaltung.

Himmelreich

Das Himmelreich mit seinem Vintage-Charme und schönen Holzelementen bietet den idealen Rahmen für Ihre Veranstaltung zu feiern.

Hochzeit Dekoration Feenzelt Frühling

Feenzelt

Die unverwechselbare Location mit seiner Gemütlichkeit und seinem stilvollen Ambiente bietet für jedes Fest die perfekte Bühne.

Interesse? Wir stellen Ihnen gerne Ihr individuelles Paket zusammen.

Luftburgen

Das Highlight für Kinder und Erwachsene auf jeder Feier ist eine Hüpfburg. Aber nicht nur die kleinen Gäste kommen dabei auf ihre Kosten: Vielleicht möchten Sie neben den klassischen Hochzeitsfotos auch lustige Paarfotos in Händen halten?

Hausgemachte Torten

Individuelle Torten verleihen Ihrem Fest eine persönliche Note und kommen bei Ihren Gästen gut an. Bei Kolarik können Sie Torten, Cupcakes und Cakepops für Geburtstage, Hochzeiten, Ihre Babyparty, Kindergeburtstage, Firmenfeiern, Tauffeiern und andere Anlässe bestellen.

Fotobox

Sie möchten eine Fotobox/Photobooth für Ihre Feier, Ihre Hochzeit oder Ihren Event in Wien mieten? Bei Kolarik sind Sie richtig! Setzen Sie ein Highlight auf Ihrer Feier!

Weitere Erlebnisse

Firmenevents

Sie planen eine Firmenfeier in Wien und suchen eine passende Location für ein rauschendes Fest? Unsere Locations mitten im grünen Wiener Prater werden Sie ins Staunen versetzen und sind der perfekte Ort für Veranstaltungen jeder Art!

Mehr erfahren »

Catering

Sie haben Ihre Location bereits gefunden und benötigen Ausstattung, eine köstliche Stelze und herzhaftes Bier? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig– wir liefern alles aus einer Hand!

Mehr erfahren »
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Newsletter Anmeldung

Über unseren Newsletter schicken wir Ihnen regelmäßig Neuigkeiten, Angebote oder auch Informationen zu speziellen Veranstaltungen. Insgesamt senden wir 12-14 Ausgaben aus pro Jahr.

Für die Anmeldung ist grundsätzlich nur Ihre E-Mail Adresse notwendig um den Newsletter auch zu erhalten. Weitere Daten wie zb. Ihr Name oder Ihr Geburtstag dienen lediglich der persönlichen Anrede in unserem Newsletter bzw. der Zusendung eines Geburtstagsgrußes.

Zur Verwaltung und dem Versand unseres Newsletters nutzen wir Mailchimp. Mit Ihrer Anmeldung bestätigen Sie dass Sie damit einverstanden sind dass Ihre Daten zur weiteren Verarbeitung an Mailchimp übertragen werden. Erfahren Sie mehr zum Datenschutz bei Mailchimp hier.

Sie können Ihre Meinung jederzeit ändern, indem Sie auf den Abbestellungs-Link klicken, den Sie in der Fußzeile jeder E-Mail, die Sie von uns erhalten, finden können, oder indem Sie uns unter luftpost@kolarik.at kontaktieren. Wir werden Ihre Informationen mit Sorgfalt und Respekt behandeln.