With the costume in full splendor

Finally, the time has come again to present our most beautiful dirndls and chicest lederhosen! With hearty music, all kinds of culinary delicacies and organic farmhouse beer from Fohrenburger - where better than at the Luftburg - Kolarik restaurant in the Prater! Hearty organic food from the specially created menu and brass music from the "Mühlbachtaler Buam" - a good atmosphere is pre-programmed here!

What
Trachtenpracht & Frühschoppen
When
s. Contribution

We show ourselves proper

It's going to be a party: between 3 and 19 September the Vienna Prater invites you to the Trachtenpracht. The Luftburg - Kolarikrestaurant in the Prater will of course be there too! Hearty white sausages, juicy sausage and a refreshing glass of organic farmhouse beer from Fohrenburger - that will make everyone's heart beat faster!

At 12 and 19 September all fans of traditional costumes and the Wiesn will get their money's worth - at the legendary Frühschoppen, the "Mühlbachtaler Buam" will play and ensure a lively atmosphere! Organic Wiesn delicacies, a cool Fohrenburger and good music - what more could you want?

Programme at a glance

Mit der Tracht in voller Pracht

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Endlich kommt wieder die Zeit unsere schönsten Dirndln und schicksten Lederhosen zu präsentieren! Bei zünftiger Musik, allerlei kulinarischen Schmankerln und dem Bio-Hofbier von Fohrenburger – wo ginge das besser als im Restaurant Luftburg – Kolarik im Prater! Herzhafte Bio-Speisen aus der eigens erstellten Karte und Blasmusik von den „Mühlbachtaler Buam“ – hier ist gute Stimmung vorprogrammiert!

Was
Trachtenpracht & Frühschoppen
Wann
s. Beitrag

Wir zeigen uns zünftig

Das wird ein Fest: Zwischen 3. und 19. September lädt der Wiener Prater zur Trachtenpracht. Auch das Restaurant Luftburg – Kolarik im Prater ist natürlich dabei! Deftige Weißwürste, saftig gesurte Stelze und dazu ein erfrischendes Glas Bio-Hofbier von Fohrenburger – das lässt alle Herzen höher schlagen!

Am 12. und 19. September kommen alle Trachten und Wiesn Fans so richtig auf ihre Kosten – beim legendären Frühschoppen spielen die „Mühlbachtaler Buam“ auf und sorgen für ausgelassene Stimmung! Wiesn-Bio-Schmankerl, ein kühles Fohrenburger und gute Musik – Trachtenherz was willst du mehr?

Programm in der Übersicht