KOLARIKS AIR CASTLE - REDESIGN

For two generations we have been working to make hospitality a tangible experience for our guests. To ensure that this remains the case in the future, we are sharpening our senses and positioning the Luftburg even more sustainably from 2021.

Read more "

Kolarik's vouchers

Prepare your relatives and loved ones a special treat this year and give them a piece of Vienna and a piece of Austrian tradition in one.

Read more "

Organic goose for home

The classic martini goose from the organic pasture goose is available crispy and juicy with apple red cabbage and potato dumplings for home use and makes gourmet hearts beat faster.

Read more "

Bye Bye 2020

From 3 November 2020 we will take a winter break and use the time for conversion and renovation work. Get through the cold season well, take care of yourself and your fellow men and stay healthy.

Read more "

Bio Gastro Trophy 2020

We offer our guests 100% organic cuisine. This commitment to agriculture, environment and sustainable enjoyment can be rewarded - with your vote for Kolariks LUFTBURG until 31.10. at the Bio Gastro Trophy 2020.

Read more "

Hearty evenings in Kolarik's bouncy castle

It's gonna be a real treat: During the traditional costume splendor we present ourselves in the most beautiful Dirndl and the chicest Lederhosen - in addition there will be proper music, a sociable morning pint and all kinds of culinary delicacies.

Read more "

Start of school in the Kolariks leisure businesses

We adults already know it: The very first day at school is something very special - and can be celebrated properly! With the best organic treats in the airy guest garden and leisure activities à la Kolarik, the Luftburg invites you to celebrate and get some fresh air.

Read more "

When Fridays mean true joy

There, we make (double) air jumps: From Friday, May 29th, 2020, the Prater will be opened again! And with that, we are finally entering the long-awaited summer season - games, fun, organic enjoyment and hours of jumps are waiting for those looking for joy

Read more "

The air is out!

Corona, winter and so on - all this does not bother us. We take the opportunity, rebuild and reinvent ourselves.
And soon we will be happy to welcome you to the new Luftburg.

In the meantime, we are still there for you and provide you with delicacies, either for pick-up or delivery.
And if you are looking for a suitable gift for your loved ones, we can warmly recommend the pleasure voucher.

See you soon

Enjoy a touch of beer garden and Prater atmosphere at home with our crispy organic wagtail!

Give your relatives and friends a piece of Vienna and Austrian tradition with our exclusive pleasure voucher.

Newsletter subscription

Through our newsletter we will send you regular news, offers or information about special events. In total we send out 12-14 issues per year.

For the registration only your e-mail address is necessary to receive the newsletter. Other data such as your name or your birthday are only used for the personal address in our newsletter or for sending a birthday greeting.

We use Mailchimp to manage and send our newsletter. With your registration you confirm that you agree that your data is transferred to Mailchimp for further processing. Learn more about data protection at Mailchimp here.

You may change your mind at any time by clicking on the unsubscribe link found at the bottom of every email you receive from us, or by contacting us at luftpost@kolarik.at We will treat your information with care and respect.

KOLARIKS LUFTBURG – REDESIGN

Seit zwei Generationen arbeiten wir dafür, Gastfreundschaft zu einem spürbaren Erlebnis für unsere Gäste zu machen. Damit das auch in Zukunft so bleibt, schärfen wir unsere Sinne und positionieren die Luftburg ab 2021 noch hachhaltiger.

Weiterlesen »

Kolariks Wertgutscheine

Bereiten Sie Ihren Verwandten und Liebsten heuer eine besondere Freude und schenken ein Stück Wien und ein Stück österreichische Tradition in Einem.

Weiterlesen »

Bio-Gansl für Zuhause

Das klassische Martinigansl von der Bio-Weidegans gibt’s knusprig-saftig und mit Apfelrotkraut und Erdäpfelknödeln für Zuhause und lässt Gourmetherzen höherschlagen.

Weiterlesen »

Bye Bye 2020

Ab 3. November 2020 werden wir eine Winterpause einlegen und die Zeit für Umbau- und Renovierungsarbeiten nutzen. Kommen Sie gut durch die kalte Jahreszeit, achten Sie auf sich und Ihre Mitmenschen und bleiben Sie gesund.

Weiterlesen »

Bio Gastro Trophy 2020

Wir bieten unseren Gästen 100% Bio-Kulinarik. Dieses Engagement für Landwirtschaft, Umwelt und nachhaltigen Genuss kann belohnt werden – mit Ihrem Voting für Kolariks LUFTBURG bis 31.10. bei der Bio Gastro Trophy 2020.

Weiterlesen »

Zünftige Abende in Kolariks Luftburg

Das wird ein wahrhaft prächtiges Vergnügen: Während der Trachtenpracht präsentieren wir uns im schönsten Dirndl und der schicksten Lederhose – dazu gibt’s zünftige Musik, geselliges Frühschoppen und allerlei kulinarische Schmankerl.

Weiterlesen »

Schulbeginn in den Kolariks Freizeitbetrieben

Wir Großen wissen es bereits: Der allererste Schultag ist etwas ganz Besonderes – und darf gebührend gefeiert werden! Mit besten Bio-Gaumenfreuden im luftigen Gastgarten und Freizeitvergnügen à la Kolarik lädt die Luftburg zum Feiern und Frischlufttanken ein.

Weiterlesen »

Wenn Freitage wahre Freude bedeuten

Da machen wir (doppelt) Luftsprünge: Ab Freitag, den 29. Mai 2020, wird der Prater wieder geöffnet! Und damit gehen auch wir endlich in die langersehnte Sommerrunde – es warten Spiel, Spaß, Bio-Genuss und stundenlange Luftsprünge auf Freudensuchende

Weiterlesen »

Die Luft is raus!

Corona, Winter und so weiter – all das macht uns nichts. Wir nutzen die Gelegenheit, bauen um und erfinden uns neu.
Und schon bald dürfen wir Sie freudigst in der neuen Luftburg willkommen heißen.

In der Zwischenzeit sind wir dennoch weiterhin für Sie da und versorgen Sie mit Köstlichkeiten, wahlweise zur Abholung oder Zustellung.
Und sollten Sie auf der Suche nach einem passenden Geschenk für Ihre Liebsten sein, können wir Ihnen wärmstens den Genussgutschein empfehlen.

Bis auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen

Genießen Sie mit unserer knusprig gesurten Bio-Stelze einen Hauch Biergarten- und Prater-Atmosphäre zuhause!

Schenken Sie Ihren Verwandten und Freunden ein Stück Wien und österreichische Tradition mit unserem exklusiven Genussgutschein.

Newsletter Anmeldung

Über unseren Newsletter schicken wir Ihnen regelmäßig Neuigkeiten, Angebote oder auch Informationen zu speziellen Veranstaltungen. Insgesamt senden wir 12-14 Ausgaben aus pro Jahr.

Für die Anmeldung ist grundsätzlich nur Ihre E-Mail Adresse notwendig um den Newsletter auch zu erhalten. Weitere Daten wie zb. Ihr Name oder Ihr Geburtstag dienen lediglich der persönlichen Anrede in unserem Newsletter bzw. der Zusendung eines Geburtstagsgrußes.

Zur Verwaltung und dem Versand unseres Newsletters nutzen wir Mailchimp. Mit Ihrer Anmeldung bestätigen Sie dass Sie damit einverstanden sind dass Ihre Daten zur weiteren Verarbeitung an Mailchimp übertragen werden. Erfahren Sie mehr zum Datenschutz bei Mailchimp hier.

Sie können Ihre Meinung jederzeit ändern, indem Sie auf den Abbestellungs-Link klicken, den Sie in der Fußzeile jeder E-Mail, die Sie von uns erhalten, finden können, oder indem Sie uns unter luftpost@kolarik.at kontaktieren. Wir werden Ihre Informationen mit Sorgfalt und Respekt behandeln.