The children's programme of the Praterbühne

In addition to a great cabaret and music programme, there is now also a programme for the whole family! On Sundays, the children's stage takes place at 10:00 a.m. - and the best thing is: the ticket price for children already includes the day ticket for jumping in the air castle.

What
Viktor Gernot's Children's Stage
When
6 June - 26 September, every Sunday at 10:00 a.m.
Where
Prater 121 1020 Vienna, next to the restaurant Luftburg - Kolarik im Prater

Every Sunday from 6 June to 26 September 2021, the Children's Stage offers the little ones the opportunity to spend a relaxed morning with a high-quality programme. Artists such as Erich Schleyer, Gernot Kranner, Theater Freispruch, Theater Heuschreck for young and old as well as Theater Schmetterling offer a varied programme.

 

In addition, every child receives a day ticket for jumping in the air castle in the Praterfee - Kolarik leisure area in the Prater and in the air castle adventure world near the restaurant of the same name. There, after the culture, you can let off steam and romp around to your heart's content!

The children's programme of Praterbühne 1

Das Kinderprogramm der Praterbühne

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Neben einem tollen Kabarett- und Musikprogramm gibt es nun auch ein Programm für die ganze Familie! Sonntags findet um 10:00 Uhr die Kinderbühne statt – und das Beste: im Ticketpreis für Kinder ist die Tageskarte fürs Luftburgspringen bereits inkludiert.

Was
Viktor Gernots Kinderbühne
Wann
6. Juni – 26. September, jeweils Sonntag um 10:00 Uhr
Wo
Prater 121 1020 Wien, neben dem Restaurant Luftburg – Kolarik im Prater

Die Kinderbühne bietet den Kleinsten von 6. Juni bis 26. September 2021 jeden Sonntag die Möglichkeit, einen entspannten Vormittag mit qualitativ hochwertigem Programm zu verbringen. Künstler wie Erich Schleyer, Gernot Kranner, das Theater Freispruch, das Theater Heuschreck für Klein und Groß sowie das Theater Schmetterling bieten abwechslungsreiches Programm.

 

Zusätzlich erhält jedes Kind beim Eintritt eine Tageskarte für das Luftburgspringen im Freizeitareal Praterfee – Kolarik im Prater und in der Luftburg-Erlebniswelt beim gleichnamigen Restaurant. Dort heißt es nach der Kultur austoben und herumtollen nach Herzenslust!

Das Kinderprogramm der Praterbühne 1